Apian

April 19, 2011

I guess I forgot to post this before it happened. It’s still up, though, probably till the 24th, so if you’re around, come take a look see.

There was an awful lot of commotion happening between the open house and the opening of Apian. I was interviewed for print a couple of times, then for radio, and Danny Harvie from Eastlink Magazine came and did a tv interview. I sure hope he edits it well. I’ve never been a good interviewee. Anyway, I met all sorts of great people and am actually starting to feel at home here. If only the powers that be had got it together sooner, I could have done so much more. Ah well, anyway, it’ll all be in my final report.

I’ll post pics from the show soon.

Leave a Reply

